Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Building a Brand with David Klasfeld - The Makeup Show Orlando

Are you going to The Makeup Show September 27 & 28th?! If you are you NEED to check out the newest keynote speaker!

David Klasfeld from Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics (OCC)!!!

Whhhhat?! Girrrrl! (or guy) How exciting is that?!

Building a Brand with David Klasfeld

Saturday, September 28- 11:30-1:00
As Creator and Founder of Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, David has managed to make his ground breaking line a must have for makeup artists and enthusiasts everywhere. In this presentation, David will share the story of how he started OCC from the ground up (with only two Lip Balms, Tarred and Feathered) and offer insight into the process of starting a makeup line. Listen in as David details how to develop and create products that quickly become cult favorites and set trends. If you’ve ever dreamed of owning your own makeup brand this presentation is one you should not miss.
If you're going to TMS Orlando make sure you definitely check him (and the booth) out! It sounds like it's going to be pretty awesome! Plus, can we just talk about how cute he is?! :P Bahah
Oh! Did you know that TMS added a new city to their roster?! The Makeup Show will now be invading Dallas Texas September 2014! How awesome! I am so excited to see that TMS is expanding!!!

They also have released dates and locations for next years shows! Woohoo! Start planning and saving early!

The Makeup Show LA
Saturday, March 1, 2014 & Sunday, March 2, 2014 at California Market Center

The Makeup Show NYC
Sunday, May 4, 2014 & Monday, May 5, 2014 at Metropolitan Pavilion

The Makeup Show Chicago
Saturday, June 7, 2014 & Sunday, June 8, 2014 at Bridgeport Art Center

The Makeup Show Dallas – New show for 2014!
Saturday, September 27, 2014 & Sunday, September 28, 2014 at Hyatt RegencyDallas

The Makeup Show Orlando

Saturday, November 15, 2014 & Sunday, November 16, 2014 at The Peabody Hotel

No comments:

Post a Comment